Heather-ology

Taking a page from Laura today…

Let others know a little lot more about yourself, repost this as your name followed by “ology.”
Q. What is your salad dressing of choice?
A. Tarragon vinaigrette.
Q. What is your favorite fast food restaurant?
A.Noodles and Company
Q. What is your favorite sit-down restaurant?
A. El Mezcal
Q. On average, what size tip do you leave at a restaurant?
A. Depends on the service.  I don’t reward sub-par service.
Q. What food could you eat every day for two weeks and not get sick off of?
A. Bananas
Q. What are your pizza toppings of choice?
A. I don’t like pizza….I know, unAmerican
Q. What do you like to put on your toast?
A. peanut butter and banana
Q. What is your favorite type of gum?
A. Orbit Sweet Mint

TECHNOLOGY
Q. Number of contacts in your cell phone?

A: 110-I need to do some purging

Q. Number of contacts in your email address book?
A. way too many to count
Q. What is your wallpaper on your computer?
A. A strange photo Tim took at my mom’s 60th birthday party last weekend.

Q. How many televisions are in your house?
A. 3
BIOLOGY
Q. Are you right-handed or left-handed?
A. right
Q. What’s your best feature?
A. hmmm….not really sure
Q. Have you ever had anything removed from your body?
A. my son
Q. Which of your five senses do you think is keenest?
A. taste….I love to try new foods
Q. When was the last time you had a cavity?
A. I just had two filled a couple months ago.  Boo.

Q. What is the heaviest item you lifted last?
A. I have no idea.
Q. Have you ever been knocked unconscious?
A. I don’t think so.
BULL[CRAP]OLOGY
Q. If it were possible, would you want to know the day you were going to die?
A. I don’t think so.
Q. Is love for real?
A. Oh, yeah!
Q. If you could change your name, what would you change it to?
A. I don’t know.  I used to hate my name, but over the past 32 years, I’ve gotten used to it.
Q. What color do you think looks best on you?
A. Anything but yellow.  I look awful in yellow.

Q. Have you ever swallowed a non-food item by mistake?
A. I swallowed a bug at last weekend’s Bellin Run.

Q. Have you ever saved someone’s life?
A. Nope, but now that I am an EMT, the possibility exists.
Q. Has someone ever saved yours?
A. Yes…Constance Rhodes, with her book Life Inside the Thin Cage

DAREOLOGY
Q. Would you walk naked for a half mile down a public street for $100,000?
A. Could I have a few months to get in shape, first?

Q. Would you allow one of your little fingers to be cut off for $200,000
A. Possibly

Q. Would you never blog again for $50,000?
A. Maybe, I am never quite sure why I do this.
Q. Would you drink an entire bottle of hot sauce for $1000?
A. Probably not even possible for me to do.

Q. Would you give up watching television for a year for $25,000?
A. As long as I still have Hulu
DUMBOLOGY
Q: What is in your left pocket
A. No pockets

Q: Is Napoleon Dynamite actually a good movie?
A: Dumb movie
Q: Do you have hardwood or carpet in your house?
A: carpet, but I hope to get hardwood at some point
Q: Do you sit or stand in the shower?
A: stand, who sits in the shower?
Q: Could you live with roommates?
A: Probably.  I miss my college roommies.

Q: How many pairs of flip flops do you own?
A: 3
Q: Where were you born?
A: Marshfield Wisconsin
Q: What do you want to be when you grow up?
A: It changes all the time
Q: Who is number 1 on your top 8
A: Tim/Jaden
LASTOLOGY
Q: Friend you talked to?
A:Tim

Q: Last person you called?
A: My dad
Q: Person you hugged?
A: Jaden
Q: Person you kissed?
A: Tim

Q: Number?
A: 13

Q: Color?
A: Green
Q: Season?
A: Spring

CURRENTOLOGY
Q: Missing someone?
A: My Arizona friends
Q: Mood?
A: exhausted
Q: Listening to?
A: Blissful silence

Q: Watching?
A. the computer
Q: Worrying about?
A: money….always money
RANDOMOLOGY
Q: First place you went this morning?
A: the bathroom

Q: What can you not wait to do?
A: Finish my marathon….and get the tattoo to remember it

Q: What’s the last movie you saw?
A: Prince of Persia….eh
Q: Do you smile often?
A: not as often as I should


Q: Are you a friendly person?
A: I try to be, but I am very self-conscious

Q: Now that the survey’s done what are you going to do?
A: I need to get my 4 mile run in.  Time to stop procrastinating.
Let others know a little more about yourself, repost this as your name followed by “ology.”

Leave a Reply

