Preschool fun day

On Tuesday morning, I spent some time at Jaden’s preschool.  It was exhausting fun hanging out with all the kids.  We had a number of different activities and games and Jaden was so happy that I was there.  I was glad that my work schedule allowed me to be there too.  (But, I’m really glad that they only do these Family Fun Days once a month…it really tires you out.)

The quality of the photos isn’t great because I left my camera at home and had to use my phone.  Sad smile

friend

carpet

cheese

play dough

Regardless of how exhausting it is, I hope that my schedule allows me the opportunity to do this again.

Leave a Reply

