ABCs of me

What can I say?  Everyone else is doing it.  Smile

Age: 32
Bed size: King
Chore you hate: putting away the laundry (I’ll put it in the washer, put it in the dryer and fold it…and then it will sit on top of the dryer until Tim finally gets sick of it and puts it away)
Dogs: Jedi (miniature pinscher) and Penny (miniature dachshund)
Essential start of your day: Water (and usually coffee)
Fav colour: green
Gold or silver: silver, white gold, platinum
Height: 5’10”
Instruments I play: I used to play piano when I was a kid, but not anymore.
Job title: for pay: Certified medical assistant, For free: mom, wife, maid, cook, chauffeur, and student
Kids: two boys- Jaden, age 5, Logan, two and half weeks
Live: Colby (a.k.a. ‘middle of nowhere’) WI
Mom’s name: Donna
Nicknames: Thea, Wellman
Overnight hospital stays: a couple days for each of the boys’ births, a couple days when Jaden was four days old, a couple days when I was in a car accident
Pet peeve: people who are always late
Quote from a movie: LOUD NOISES!  (from Anchorman) That one is in my mind because of a recent facebook thread about Microbiology.  Makes total sense, right?
Right or left handed: right
Siblings: 2 sisters
Time you wake up: Right now…several times a night to feed/change/soothe Logan.  I look forward to the day when I can set my alarm again…even if it is set to 5:45
Underwear: yes
Veg you dislike: Beets…I loathe them
What makes you run late: The kids, my husband, or the weather.  I hate being late. 
X-rays you have had done: Each foot, left shoulder, teeth.  I might be missing something
Yummy food you make: eggplant parmesan
Zoo, favorite animal: Since becoming a vegetarian, I’m not as thrilled with zoos, but the African animals are pretty cool…elephants, giraffes, lions

Leave a Reply

