Random thoughts

  • Jaden starts Kindergarten next week.  Impossible to believe.  I took the day off work so that I could take him to school, then come home and cry the rest of the day.
  • Tim and I are trying to decide if we can run a half marathon in three and a half weeks.  I haven’t run anything more than a 10K since May.  And I’ve only run a 10K twice.  I’ve been trying to convince him to do it by telling him that we would be spending a couple hours of quality time together without the kids.  Smile
  • Logan has slept through the night for almost a week straight.  I probably just jinxed it.
  • Logan had his six month check up.  He weighed 19 pounds, 3 ounces.  At Jaden’s six month check up, he weighed 20 pounds, 6 ounces.  I have big boys.
Leave a Reply

