Seven months

Today my baby is 7 months old.  I can’t believe how fast the time has gone.  It seems like I blinked and I went from being uncomfortably pregnant to having to child proof the house against an increasingly mobile little boy. 

I am really enjoying watching his personality develop. He is pretty easy going. He isn’t really very fussy, and doesn’t cry a whole lot. I am very fortunate. He loves his big brother! He has a smile that makes me absolutely melt and he loves to laugh.

 

He is learning to scoot along the floor to get places…he’ll be crawling as soon as he can figure out how to get his belly off the floor. He is currently weighing in at 20 pounds, 6 ounces! And, he has a tooth!  But he won’t let me take a picture of it.

One thought on “Seven months

  1. Pingback: Looking back on 2011 « (G)O'Donnell

Leave a Reply

