Five things Friday

1.  Best ad campaign ever!

2.  Best excuse to workout ever!

3.  43!  That is how many items are currently on my shopping list.  Yikes.  I hate it when I have a huge list.  I like to get in and get out.  Guess that won’t be happening today.

4.  Packing to go anywhere with a baby requires a ton of stuff.  Today, we are just going to my office (gotta take my work stuff) and his doctor’s appointment (need the diaper bag).  Plus I need my purse.  I feel like a pack mule.  I can’t wait until his is big enough to carry his own stuff.  (not really)

5.  I need to stop waking up at 4:00 a.m. every day.  For some reason, this has been going on for a couple weeks now.  Today, it was 4:09.  Logan isn’t waking up, so I don’t know why my body seems to think that this is an acceptable time to start the day.

Leave a Reply

