Race week crazy

I know that it is race week.  How do I know?  I am obsessively checking the weather for Saturday in Green Bay.

Day Jun 9

Mostly Sunny

90°FHigh

Mostly Sunny

Chance of rain:

10%
Wind:

SW at 11 mph
Humidity:

55%
UV Index:

8 – Very High

 

Not exactly PR-type conditions. 

Also, I’m feeling strange injuries crop up that haven’t existed before.  Today, my RUBC is giving my problems (that’s ‘right upper butt cheek’ in case you were wondering).  I think I’ll foam roll it.

I’m praying that my butt feels better soon, and that the forecast is about 25 degrees cooler. 

Leave a Reply

