Marathon weekend

image

Marathon weather..  I’ve been stalking it all week.  And it has pretty much stayed the same.  It is going to be chilly.  In a perfect world, it would be about 10-12 degrees warmer.  But, I don’t get to choose.  As long as it isn’t really windy, I should be okay.

I’ve been frantically making my packing list all week.  I did laundry so that my favorite clothes would be ready.  I’ll pack everything on today, so that I can repack it all tomorrow morning before we leave.

I’m getting a little nervous and anxious and excited.  But, I am really just hoping to have a good time.

Is anyone else running this weekend?

Leave a Reply

