One 2015

Last year I started a tradition of posting a photo of my boys each week.  It started as a fun way to capture them as they grow.  There were some weeks when I struggled to get a decent picture of them.  There were other weeks when it was a challenge to pick only one photo.  I thought about whether or not to do the photo-a-week thing again this year.   Eventually, I decided to do it again.  But this year, I’m not going to worry if I miss a week.  Or if I end up with a week where I only get a good picture of one of them.  I want to continue having a record of their growth and the things that they are doing, but I don’t want it to turn into just another stressor for me.  So…here’s the beginning of 2015.

Jaden-Lego assembly with dad

Logan-puzzle assembly with grandpa

Leave a Reply

